The Saving Mom Parents


Winds of Change

Posted in LIFE by The Saving Mom on August 15, 2011
Tags:

Dear Ones-
I realized that time is just speeding by and my life is growing and changing in such abundantly wonderful ways and I need to change with it.  In light of that I’ve found that this blog location doesn’t really fit me the way it did when I first started blogging.  I’m settling into a new home here on WordPress and I would love it if you would come find me and hear all about why I’m making the change. Minding My Miracles
See you soon.
-Jessica

Leave a Reply

