The Saving Mom Parents


IN

Posted in LIFE,Spiritual Relationship by The Saving Mom on September 26, 2010
Tags: , ,

Yummy spent the night at his aunt and uncle’s house last night and so I awakened myself this morning. (Squeaky is a morning sleeper just like his dad.)  To be honest thinking about writing awakened me this morning.  So many things whirling around in my head.  But none of them feel inspired, kissed by grace this morning.  They just feel like words, empty words…good words, but empty nonetheless.  I do not want to write empty words to you.  I do not want to waste your time in the reading.

So, today I do not share my words with you.  I leave with the words of Paul to the Corinthians.  These are the words that will make you full. May you hold them in your heart and be filled that you are IN.

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; old things have passed away; behold, all things have become new.  2 Corinthians 5:17

~Jessica

Leave a Reply

