The Saving Mom Parents


Saturday Links

Posted in General by The Saving Mom on September 25, 2010

Wow…when I read this post from Kristen I was challenged, humbled and driven to my knees.  Oh God, please help me to be the kind of mom You want me to be.  Help me to speak Your words instead of my own. One Sentence that invites good behavior

Fabulous post from Brooke about teaching our kids the difference between saying sorry and asking for forgiveness.  Teaching sons the power of forgiveness

One Response to 'Saturday Links'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Saturday Links'.

  1. Doug said,

    Thanks for the link about the one sentance that prompts good behavior. Setting reasonable loving expectations that assume a high moral value when backed by an example that is not full of hypocrisy is hard to go against…


Leave a Reply

