The Saving Mom Parents


Great posts for this week

Posted in General by The Saving Mom on September 4, 2010

I admit it, I am a blogaholic.  Actually at this phase in my life reading a book is just not that easy.  Give me another month or two and I will definitely get back to that…I will NEVER give up my books.  In the meantime, I have made some great new friends through blogging and I just wanted to share a few of the fabulous posts I read this week.

I already follow Jessica on her regular blog -Jezamama and this week she guest posted over at the MOB Society, a place I am sure I will be visiting.  Enjoy her post about how she spends her time when up in the middle of the night. Dark of the Night

Another fabulous post from Amy Sullivan about being leaders and followers.  Very much an interesting point of view.  Make sure you watch the video. Shirtless Guy Dancing

Andrea from Under Grace and Over Coffee writes a fabulous post at (in)courage this week about living in community.  Really good stuff here.  Roped Together

Here is a recipe from Megan that I simply can’t wait to try out.  S’mores Cookies I think these are the reason I’ve been craving s’mores.

And finally I would like to share this sweetly wonderful post from Lisa about following God’s plan.  Thank you Lord for not sending me to Africa

Let me know what you think of these posts if you get a minute.  And make sure to comment on these blogs if something speaks to you.  We all love hearing from you.  ~Jessica

One Response to 'Great posts for this week'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Great posts for this week'.

  1. Jessica said,

    Thank you so much for the mention.
    Nice to meet you and your smiling family.
    Happy Weekend.
    J.


Leave a Reply

